AGENTS

Eastern PA / Delaware / Southern NJ

Illuminations, Inc.
1157 Phoenixville Pike, Suite 105
West Chester, PA 19380
T: 610-325-2220
E: glyngarkos@illuminationsinc.com
George Lyngarkos

NYC / Northern NJ / Long Island

HTA Lighting
66 Ford Rd., Suite 124
Denville, NJ 07834
T: 973-784-4944
E: russell@htalighting.com
Russell Scheer

Boston / Eastern Mass.

Boston Light Source
64 Commercial Wharf
Boston, MA 02110
T: 617-788-2400
E: fmoynihan@bostonlightsource.com
Fred Moynihan

Florida – Orlando Greater Area

Landreth, Inc.
2250 Lucien Way, Suite 110
Maitland, FL 32751
T: 407-682-6255
E: tlandreth3@landrethinc.com
Thomas Landreth

Florida – Tampa Greater Area

Envision Lighting Systems
9501 International Court N
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
T: 727-576-8488
E: cguggino@envisionlightingsystems.com
Carl Guggino

Connecticut / Western Mass.

Lighting Affiliates
1208 Cromwell Avenue, Unit E
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
T: 860-721-1171
E: bjfox@lightingaffiliates.com
Brian Fox

North Carolina – Raleigh Greater Area

K.B. Stephens Co.
203 Capcom Avenue, Suite 112
Wake Forest, NC 27587
T: 919-569-21909
E: cdickinson@kbstephens.com
Carter Dickinson

South Carolina

James G. Murphy Company
260 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
T: 864-271-4470
E: jwatson@jgmurphy.com
Jim Watson

New York State

Point Source Group, Inc.
3495 Winton Place, Bldg. C – #3
Rochester, NY 14623
T: 585-424-2540
E: slucey@pointsourcegroup.com
Sean Lucey

New Hampshire / Maine / Vermont

Visible Light, Inc.
24 Stickney Terrace, Suite 6
Hampton, NH 03842
T: 603-926-6049
E: staylor@visible-light.net
Steve Taylor

Ohio – Columbus Greater Area

Lighting Unlimited
1335 King Ave.
Columbus, OH 43212
T: 614-487-1487
E: ARajczyk@lighting-unlimited.com
Adam Rajczyk